New Movie Trailer, Celebrity News, Songs, Web Series

All the New Movie Trailer, Web Series, Disney Movies, Celebrity News, upcoming movies, Disney Movies, Latest Song, Best Netflix Series, entertainment news, and photos

Saturday, 3 October 2020

Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree Season 2 |Episode 2

  Deep       Saturday, 3 October 2020

Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree Season 2 | Episode 2 ‐ RUSTICATE | Latest Punjabi Web Series 2020



Starring: Pukhraj Bhalla (Insta: @pukhrajbhalla), Prateek Singh Rai (Insta: @prateek.singh.rai), Jasmin Bajwa (Insta: @jasminbajwa22) Karanvir Deol (Insta: @karan.deol), Karan Sandhawalia (Insta: @karansandhawalia), Sukhdeep Sapra (Insta: @ sukhdeep_sapra_official), Parteek Vadhera (Insta:@parteekvadhera)
Co – Starring: Nirbhai Dhaliwal, Gourav Sharma, Jagmeet Kaur , N Gritz, Alaap Sikander, Sukhi Patran, Babar Khan, Chamkour Billa, Dilveer Dill, Satnam Dhuri

Sponsorship and Brand Collaboration partner ‐ Pravik Digital Location Partner: Rayat Group of Institution, Patiala Campus. Call for Admission +91 8054002290
Rap and Lyrics: N‐Gritz (Insta: @iamngritz) Singer: Sarang Sikander (Insta: @sarangsikander786)
Music: JT Beats (Insta:@beatsbybhatti) Mix Mastering: Alaap Sikander (Insta: @alaapsikander)
Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree Season 2 Crew:
Recreated from: Precious Moments Feat. N‐Gritz and Lovepreet Sandhu. Released in August 2011 Cinematography: Gagan Sarao Co‐writers: Bhindi Tolawal, Paramveer Sharma & Angad Sadana
Asst. Director: Mohit Kapoor
Dialogues: Bhindi Tolawal Executive Producer: Sukhjinder Singh Editing: Rabby Tiwana & Gursimran Thind Colorist: Prince K Makkar Chief Asst. Director: Angad Sadana
Background Score: Sarang Sikander
3rd Asst. Director: Sukhmeet Dahiya, Rahul Grover, Smyle Sachdeva and Mohit Wadhwa Camera Assistants: Karan Kamra, Parvesh Sharma, Baldeep Singh Sidhu Casting Director: Sukhchain Singh Sound Recordist: Ram Sohi and Sukhmeet Dahiya.
Production Assistant: Pawandeep Singh
Sound Design/Foley: Husandeep Mehal Set Designer: Gurkirat Virk Asst. Set Designer: Laddi Sangtiwala and Bhavya Chhabra Costume Designer: Avinash Shukla Gaffer: Manpreet Singh (Larry) Production Manager: Amrinder Laddi , Daya Virk
Singers ‐ Sharry Maan, Sarang Sikander, Pukhraj Bhalla, Karan Sandhawalia, Jasmeen Akhtar, Kay Kap, N‐Gritz
Makeup & Hair: Harwinder Harry and Jittu Sran Poster Design: Mehnge Bande
Music Composers ‐ JT Beats, Dr. Brat
logoblog

Thanks for reading Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree Season 2 |Episode 2

Previous
« Prev Post

No comments:

Post a Comment