New Movie Trailer, Celebrity News, Songs, Web Series

All the New Movie Trailer, Web Series, Disney Movies, Celebrity News, upcoming movies, Disney Movies, Latest Song, Best Netflix Series, entertainment news, and photos

Sunday, 25 October 2020

Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree Season 2 Episode 5

  Deep       Sunday, 25 October 2020

Punjabi Web Series

Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree Season 2  Episode 5 - PROTEST | Latest Punjabi Web Series 2020 


Jass and group’s efforts have united the entire college in support of Anmol. But, with that, they have also caught the eyes of top administration. And, they are not planning to go easy on them. Will Anmol be able to make a comeback? Watch the 5th Episode of Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree Season 2 -Presented by "Free Fire".  And, don’t miss the 6th Episode which is all set to premiere on 31th October at 5:00 pm only on Troll Punjabi.
Download “Garena Free Fire” the Best survival Battle Royale on mobile: https://play.google.com/store/apps/de...
Written & Directed by Rabby Tiwana (Insta: @rabbytiwana)
(Email - rabby@trollpunjabi.com, Contact No. +919569453006)
Starring: Pukhraj Bhalla (Insta: @pukhrajbhalla), Prateek Singh Rai (Insta:@prateek.singh.rai), Jasmin Bajwa (Insta: @jasminbajwa22), Karanvir Deol (Insta:@karan.deol), Pawan Johal (Insta:@ipawanjohal), Karan Sandhawalia (Insta:@karansandhawalia), Parteek Vadhera (Insta:@parteekvadhera).
Co – Starring: Gurmukh Singh Tiwana, Nirbhai Dhaliwal, Raj Dhaliwal, Davy Grewal, Deepak Kamboj, Gurbakhash Singh, Sukhchain Singh, Jagmeet Kaur, Jagdeep Rana, Harman Jhandi, Greesh Bhatt, Mandeep Singh, Akash Sandhu, Lovepreet Lavi, Jaggi Ghamrouda, Kushal, Jashan Bains ,Mohit Wadhwa, Harpreet Sidhu, Imran and many more
logoblog

Thanks for reading Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree Season 2 Episode 5

Previous
« Prev Post

No comments:

Post a Comment